Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Reth

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience working with Brian Smith and his team. From Auto to Home, they have always provided the highest level of customer service and competitive pricing. I have had the pleasure recently of working with Natalie Holland who is very professional and quick to answer any questions I have. Kudos to the entire team!"

Kala Poirrier

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the greatest! Filed a claim for my vehicle they are available every step of the way with any questions I can possibly think of, checks in every so often, makes sure I understand what’s going on and the next steps. I can say they have been going above and beyond helping me deal with my car issues. Natalie and Brian are the best! Natalie by far made it to where I don’t loose my mind!"

Jezzy E

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was easy to talk to, and explained insurance to me and no one had done that before. She seemed to genuinely like her job and did not rush me. The whole office is friendly and helpful too."

Bryce Kuhn

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya was very helpful on explaining the policy's to me would recommend to anyone."

Josh Hall

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very amazing experience with Tanya when I filled my clame. She made the best out of a bad situation. Highly recommend."

Lauren Dailey

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya was very enthusiastic and helpful when it came to explaining my policy to me. It was so nice being able to talk to and connect with an actual person rather than doing everything online."

Lisa Payne

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable & friendly"

mark dicampo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie and Brian are always very helpful and can answer any insurance question I have. The rest of the staff is also great. The rates are reasonable and I like that the office is very conveniently located."

Sherri Anderson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is awesome. Very easy to talk to. She really likes her job and is great at it‼️"

Logan Dorhauer

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so easy to work with, professional, accommodating, warm, and friendly. Been with them for roughly 10 years now if I remember correctly."

Samantha Sims

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth with State Farm has been nothing short of a delight. I got in to an accident over a month ago and she's been helpful every step of the way of getting set up with insurance for a new car! She's super nice and super funny so if you go with State Farm, talk to Beth"

Scott Riley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was awesome to work with. Direct, concise and most of all very friendly!"

Andy Pomeroy

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Working with Josh has been a pleasure. Thank you all for the information."

Marie D.

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Natalie are fabulous. Statefarm has great prices and the reliability the office offers is top notch! I 10/10 recommend this office!"

Topher :

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was very quick and helpful getting my new policy set up. Only took one phone call and a few texts."

Konna K

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was amazing. Met her at my job. Briefly shared my current insurance info and she was able to provide an amazing quote that’s saving me $1000 a year! Much appreciated business"

Tom Eck

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I’ve always been reluctant to call and talk with insurance agents. From day one Joshua Odom showed his courtesy professionalism and knowledge. Most businesses don’t have employees like Josh he truly was the best part of this entire experience! Any company would be lucky to have him working with them as I am also. Thanks Josh"

Pacific Chamber

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and staff are very responsive and easy to work with."

Candace Simpkins

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was amazing!!! Saved us lots of money! Beth was very friendly and very informative."

Shelley Miles

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie is amazing! Anytime I call with questions or changes to my policies, she is able to get the answers I need and either help start new policies or transfer policies to new vehicles. She’s friendly and courteous, which makes staying with State Farm an easy decision!"

Rob Bassett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie has been very responsive and prompt with all questions and inquiries I have had and has made every process we have went through smooth and easy!"

Diana O'Rourke

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie in Brian's office is a joy to work with. She's always ready, handles things immediately, and looks for the most cost effective solutions for us. Not to mention she's a lot of fun to talk to!"

Terry Wilson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and actually explained my different options and was very professional"

Dillon McClelland

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was awesome! She was super nice and helpful, and my rate was significantly cheaper with state farm than anywhere else. Very happy so far"

Amber Miller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie is very helpful. I know if I need something done or have any questions I can always rely on Natalie!"