Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stk0050

stk0050

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stk0050
"Riley Foster was very professional friendly. Thanks to her I am a new State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Shannon Wertz

Shannon Wertz

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Wertz
"Being on a tight budget, I started making phone calls to try to switch my insurance. My current carrier kept raising my rates, for no reason. After calling several companies, Brittni with State Farm was the only one to not only return my call, but also work with me on what I could afford monthly! I highly recommended her and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ri Ri

Ri Ri

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ri Ri
"Riley Foster was patient with me , she also helped me save some money. She was very helpful , nice , and understanding . Thanks again Riley"
Profile photo of Melissa Winchester

Melissa Winchester

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Winchester
"The staff is very helpful, friendly and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Rachel Betlach

Rachel Betlach

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Betlach
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful! They always have my best interest at heart and the customer service is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Dan Obie

Dan Obie

March 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dan Obie
"Great experience working with Brittni. She was very responsive and answered all my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of mason smith

mason smith

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mason smith
"Brittni S. is hands down one of the easiest and most helpful people I have ever worked with. Came to her needing just simple car insurance, and ended up getting a great bundle for house/life/auto. Goes above and beyond to make sure you're 100% satisfied and would recommend working with this agency and Brittni to any family or friend."
Profile photo of Joe Weber

Joe Weber

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Weber
"Very thorough, and very quick with requested information!"
Profile photo of mtt Fore

mtt Fore

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mtt Fore
"Was recently searching for a new insurance company. And was offered a quote from Brian Smith’s agency. I worked with Riley throughout the entire process and she was amazing to work with from start to finish. Went over every option possible to me, explained everything throughly. Very knowledgeable. Because of her I made the switch to State Farm. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of monica steis

monica steis

February 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by monica steis
"I have had a wonderful experience with Brian and Natalie! They are great and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Amber Miller

Amber Miller

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Miller
"Natalie is very helpful. I know if I need something done or have any questions I can always rely on Natalie!"
Profile photo of Scott Brouk

Scott Brouk

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brouk
"Riley was so on point with everything, and made it so easy to talk to her. She was well informed and sold me with a great price. I’m happy to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse
"Tanya did a great job"
Profile photo of Lacey Schultz

Lacey Schultz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Schultz
"Riley was extremely helpful and made switching insurance easy and saved us over $400!!! She was prompt in getting back to me and following up on what I needed. I have recommended her and Brian to many people in the last month!"
Profile photo of Adam Wise

Adam Wise

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Wise
"Brian & Riley are both awesome! They are very knowledgeable, & have been a pleasure to work with, for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Stedman

Nicholas Stedman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Stedman
"Th"
Profile photo of Allison Yocom

Allison Yocom

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Yocom
"Tanya is an amazing person at her job! She is always so helpful and makes sure you understand anything you need help with. She definitely goes above and beyond for her customers 🙂."
Profile photo of Leon boyce

Leon boyce

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon boyce
"Riley was very helpful and promptly got back to us on questions we had. She was friendly and if we had question she couldn’t answer, she found the answer else where. Riley solved our insurance problem with an umbrella policy to solve all our insurance needs.Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason Wilson

Jason Wilson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wilson
"Hands-down, the best insurance company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I really can’t say enough good things about Brian and his team."
Profile photo of Melissa Valentine

Melissa Valentine

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Valentine
"I always speak with Natalie and she is the best! Soo helpful and understanding. She’s definitely the type of employee every company would want on their team! I appreciate you Natalie!"
Profile photo of Kenadee Foster

Kenadee Foster

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenadee Foster
"Riley effectively and efficiently helped me with getting my renters insurance and I look forward to future insurance coverage with her!"
Profile photo of Devon Burton

Devon Burton

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Burton
"Brittni was fantastic to work with! She explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand. Took care of my budget and now all four members of the family are protected with life insurance! Thanks Brittni!"
Profile photo of Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gordon
"I have only ever had good experiences here. They are very informative, knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Susan Stallmann

Susan Stallmann

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Stallmann
"Riley was great! She was patient and helped me determine the best path forward which was of course State Farm."
Profile photo of Maire Snodderly

Maire Snodderly

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maire Snodderly
"Brian Smith Allstate insurance agency is excellent at customer service, providing reasonable and affordable rates for vehicles and homes in Oklahoma. I worked with Chandler Montgomery and am very pleased with his knowledge, patience and follow up provided to me when I was inquiring about home and auto insurance policies. I am very happy with the policies I purchased and highly recommend this agency if you need home or auto insurance."