Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of monica steis

monica steis

February 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by monica steis
"I have had a wonderful experience with Brian and Natalie! They are great and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Amber Miller

Amber Miller

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Miller
"Natalie is very helpful. I know if I need something done or have any questions I can always rely on Natalie!"
Profile photo of Scott Brouk

Scott Brouk

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brouk
"Riley was so on point with everything, and made it so easy to talk to her. She was well informed and sold me with a great price. I’m happy to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse
"Tanya did a great job"
Profile photo of Lacey Schultz

Lacey Schultz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Schultz
"Riley was extremely helpful and made switching insurance easy and saved us over $400!!! She was prompt in getting back to me and following up on what I needed. I have recommended her and Brian to many people in the last month!"
Profile photo of Adam Wise

Adam Wise

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Wise
"Brian & Riley are both awesome! They are very knowledgeable, & have been a pleasure to work with, for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Stedman

Nicholas Stedman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Stedman
"Th"
Profile photo of Allison Yocom

Allison Yocom

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Yocom
"Tanya is an amazing person at her job! She is always so helpful and makes sure you understand anything you need help with. She definitely goes above and beyond for her customers 🙂."
Profile photo of Leon boyce

Leon boyce

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon boyce
"Riley was very helpful and promptly got back to us on questions we had. She was friendly and if we had question she couldn’t answer, she found the answer else where. Riley solved our insurance problem with an umbrella policy to solve all our insurance needs.Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason Wilson

Jason Wilson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wilson
"Hands-down, the best insurance company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I really can’t say enough good things about Brian and his team."
Profile photo of Melissa Valentine

Melissa Valentine

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Valentine
"I always speak with Natalie and she is the best! Soo helpful and understanding. She’s definitely the type of employee every company would want on their team! I appreciate you Natalie!"
Profile photo of Kenadee Foster

Kenadee Foster

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenadee Foster
"Riley effectively and efficiently helped me with getting my renters insurance and I look forward to future insurance coverage with her!"
Profile photo of Devon Burton

Devon Burton

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Burton
"Brittni was fantastic to work with! She explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand. Took care of my budget and now all four members of the family are protected with life insurance! Thanks Brittni!"
Profile photo of Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gordon
"I have only ever had good experiences here. They are very informative, knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Susan Stallmann

Susan Stallmann

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Stallmann
"Riley was great! She was patient and helped me determine the best path forward which was of course State Farm."
Profile photo of Maire Snodderly

Maire Snodderly

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maire Snodderly
"Brian Smith Allstate insurance agency is excellent at customer service, providing reasonable and affordable rates for vehicles and homes in Oklahoma. I worked with Chandler Montgomery and am very pleased with his knowledge, patience and follow up provided to me when I was inquiring about home and auto insurance policies. I am very happy with the policies I purchased and highly recommend this agency if you need home or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kathryn Adams

Kathryn Adams

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Adams
"This office is AMAZING!! They always do whatever they can to help us!! Especially Natalie!!!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Rogers

Phyllis Rogers

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Rogers
"We were looking for insurance for our RV and State Farm came back with the best quote. When I called and spoke to Tanya she was very helpful, friendly and very professional. She took all the information over the phone, called back with a quote, explained every thing and we were covered within a matter of time. I would definitely recommend Brian Smith State Farm as the place to go."
Profile photo of Erica Haid

Erica Haid

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Haid
"Very efficient in getting quotes together and staying on top of things. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Becka Holman

Becka Holman

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becka Holman
"Very friendly agents, very helpful and efficient they get back to you quickly and get everything covered fast! I love dealing with them for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jackie Farley

Jackie Farley

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Farley
"I submitted an online quote and within minutes Tanya emailed me. I called right away and I’m glad I did! She was super helpful. Answered all my questions. She saved me a lot of money on both Auto and Renter’s insurance. That’s including a teenager on the Auto policy! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Nicki Probst

Nicki Probst

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Probst
"Tanya went above and beyond to get my family switched over to State Farm. Fast and courteous, as well as saving my family quite a bit of money. I will absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of WC

WC

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WC
"I had an amazing experience when recommended renter’s insurance. Both Joshua and Natalie kept in contact with me throughout the entire process and very prompt when returning my calls/emails. I’m so happy to have my policy with your office !"
Profile photo of Joseph Hennekes

Joseph Hennekes

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hennekes
"I have my car insurance and home owners insurance with Brian. He and his staff are always so responsive and have helped me through any question or issues. Whether it is billing questions, coverage needs, or helping me through a claim, they are there for me. I truly love the personal service as it put me at ease even during a stressful time. Thank you Brian and team!!"
Profile photo of Justin Bridges

Justin Bridges

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bridges
"I was very happy with the setup and convenience, beth was friendly and extremely helpful throughout the process in my opinion i am very satisfied with my experience"