Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Smith

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rob Bassett

Rob Bassett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie has been very responsive and prompt with all questions and inquiries I have had and has made every process we have went through smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Diana O'Rourke

Diana O'Rourke

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie in Brian's office is a joy to work with. She's always ready, handles things immediately, and looks for the most cost effective solutions for us. Not to mention she's a lot of fun to talk to!"
Profile photo of Terry Wilson

Terry Wilson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and actually explained my different options and was very professional"
Profile photo of Dillon McClelland

Dillon McClelland

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was awesome! She was super nice and helpful, and my rate was significantly cheaper with state farm than anywhere else. Very happy so far"
Profile photo of Amber Miller

Amber Miller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie is very helpful. I know if I need something done or have any questions I can always rely on Natalie!"
Profile photo of Joanie Barbero

Joanie Barbero

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie from State Farm! Is all the intro I need. Natalie was a joy to do business with- very thorough, helpful, courteous and friendly! Thanks again Natalie and Brian , ,"
Profile photo of Ronald Flack

Ronald Flack

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberleigh Bender

Kimberleigh Bender

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Brown

Anthony Brown

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Çolonel Michael Alan Murphy

Çolonel Michael Alan Murphy

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randi Miller

Randi Miller

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Brian Smith Agency for more than 7 years and must say they are wonderful to work with. Natalie is the best and always available to answer questions. She is so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Julie G

Julie G

April 19, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Mommy McMahan

Mommy McMahan

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff with great customer service. We've had our policies with Brian for 7-8 years! No plans to change!"
Profile photo of Jac Riegel

Jac Riegel

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office ever! Natalie is a life saver, and is always going the extra mile! She is so kind, I truly feel like she is a friend, always there when I need her! Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wood Dude

Wood Dude

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great service. Been a State Farm customer for over 56 years."
Profile photo of Kara Backlund

Kara Backlund

February 11, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Win Stevens

Win Stevens

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Kaiser

Jim Kaiser

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Thank you"
Profile photo of tammy poirrier

tammy poirrier

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gives excellent service for all there services! This office has went above and beyond for me when other offices wouldn’t even help with other services offered!!! I can’t express more how I feel about this office"
Profile photo of Mistxy

Mistxy

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebakah was Very helpful and answered all my questions in a very timely fashion. The pricing was good to. State Farm for the win!"
Profile photo of yvette luedde

yvette luedde

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience!"
Profile photo of Kelsea Smith

Kelsea Smith

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebakah was very quick and explained things very clearly! She was quick to answer all of my questions. I would recommend State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nayeli Ruiz

Nayeli Ruiz

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie is super kind, sweet and helpful. She always helps me whenever I call and has such a great attitude."
Profile photo of Emily Freeman

Emily Freeman

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5